Somerset – Holiday Photos

P1010879

View of the Jurassic Coast from Lyme Regis.

My humans and I stayed with family for a few days in a small village called Chard Junction, in Somerset. I thought I would share some of my favourite personal photos from my latest doggy adventure with you.

*waggy tail*

Ruby x

Riverside walk - Lyme Regis

Riverside walk – Lyme Regis

Beach fun

Beach fun

Lyme Regis harbour view

Lyme Regis harbour view

Doggy paddle at Beer

Doggy paddle at Beer

Beer - a small fishing village

Beer – a small fishing village

Dad and me checking out the waterfall at Cheddar Gorge

Dad and me checking out the waterfall at Cheddar Gorge

Café Gorge - my humans recommend the toasties on the menu!

Café Gorge – my humans recommend the toasties on the menu!

Smile for the camera!

Smile for the camera!

View of Cheddar Gorge

View of Cheddar Gorge

The Original Cheddar Cheese Company at Cheddar Gorge

The Original Cheddar Cheese Company at Cheddar Gorge

Blinking cows clogging up the road.

Blinking cows clogging up the road.

Leave a Reply

