A dog called… Poppy

Yappy New Year for 2015 and welcome to my new blog post “A dog called…” Poppy has kindly offered to be my first barking chum guest and let us in on her doggy secrets!

A dog called... Poppy

Name: Poppy
Age: 14 weeks old
Breed: Labradoodle
Eye colour: Brown
Location: Buckinghamshire
Have you got a favourite toy?
“My squeaky cow.”
What is the naughtiest thing you have ever done?
“Pounced at Scott’s friend and caught his nose and today I pounced at Danielle’s neck.”
What is the most annoying thing your human does that you wish they didn’t?
 “Lock me in the crate when they need to pop out.”
What do you do that always gets your humans laughing?
“When a couple of TV ads come on and I run to the TV and watch them – apparently I move my head too!”
Where is your favourite place to ramble?
“Haven’t been too far yet, but do enjoy a circuit of the estate or one visit to Wendover Woods.”
Who lets you get away with more… Mum/Dad/Other?
“I probably get away with more with Mummy, although when I do things wrong, HuDad always says it’s because I am a pup!”

 

Thanks for talking to me Poppy! It has been pawsome! If any fellow twoofs would like to guest in a future “A dog called…” blog post, then please get in touch.  I would love to hear what you think about my blog – leave me a comment on the blog, like me on facebook follow me on bloglovin’ or twoof me @rubys_rambles on Twitter.

*waggy tail*

Ruby Dog x

2 thoughts on “A dog called… Poppy

  1. Tin Box Traveller

    Poppy is so cute! Not as cute as you though Ruby – obvs! Tin Box Dog would love to be interviewed some time. She has plenty of hair-raising ‘tails’ to tell! 🙂

    Reply
    1. michellejudd Post author

      Thanks! Ruby dog would love to interview Tin Box Dog! How about guest appearing in “A Dog Called…” during the month of February? I will get my secretary to contact you!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

